Regular Member Roster 2015-16

 NAME ADDRESS CONTACTS
AC Propeller Service Inc. 925 Nebraska Street South
Seattle, WA 98108
USA
Mike Worden
www.acpropeller.com
206-762-1225
mike@acpropeller.com
Aero Helices de Venezuela Aropuerto Metropolitano
Ocumare del Tuy, Miranda 1209
Venezuela
Antonio Villarreal
(+58) 239 5000231
(+58) 414.245.4667
ahelivensrl@cantv.net
ahelivenca@gmail.com
Air Prop Specialist, Inc. 3671 Industrial Drive
Marianna, FL 32446
USA
850-482-5577
airprop@airprop.net
Ameritech Industries American Propeller 20208 Charlanne Drive
Redding, CA 96002
USA
Kerry Dawes
www.ameritech-aviation.com
800-292-7767
530-221-4470
kerry@ameritech-aviation.com
kathy@ameritech-aviation.com
Aviation Propellers, Inc. 12970 Port Said Road
PO Box 540842
Opa Locka, FL 33054
USA
Thomas Gaither
www.avprops.com
305-688-6030
paul@avprops.com
tpg@avprops.com
Byam Propeller Service, Inc. 4001 North Main
Hangar 7 South
Fort Worth, TX 76106
USA
Steve Byam
817-625-0161
817-625-0006
byamprop@flash.net
sdennis_byam@gmail.com
Canadian Propeller Ltd. 462 Brooklyn St.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 1M7
Canada
Debbie Wills
www.canadianpropeller.com
204-832-8679
204-832-8679
info@canadianpropeller.com
mwills@canadianpropeller.com
dwills@canadianpropeller.com
Canyon Oaks Propeller
H & S Propeller
8220 Old White Lake Road
White Lake, MI 48386
USA
Bryan Mathews
www.hspropeller.com
248-922-9295
info@hspropeller.com
Deer Horn Aviation, Ltd. Company
Lone Star Propeller
PO Box 60248
9611 Wright Drive
Midland International Airport
Midland, TX 79706
USA
Rick Hafley
432-561-9947
rickh@deerhornaviation.com
Dominion Propeller Service 1101 East 76th Avenue, Unit E
Anchorage, AK 99518
USA
Gerald Allsop
www.dominionpropeller.com
907-349-5942
admin@dominionpropeller.com
grallsup@dominionpropeller.com
Hope Aero Propeller & Components 7605 Bath Road
Mississauga, Ontario L4T 3TI
Canada
Terry Hope
www.hopeaero.com
800.268.9900
905.677.8747
thope@hopeaero.com
propellers@hopeaero.com
Intercontinental Jet Service Corp. 3322 North 74th East Avenue
International Airport, Hangar 27
Tulsa, OK 74115
USA
Heath Tate
www.ijetservice.com
918-834-8888
heath@icjetservice.com
Jordan Propeller Service, Inc. 103 East Rhapsody
San Antonio, TX 78216
USA
Gary Jordan
210-344-3064
garyj@openaccess.org
jordprop@netpress.com
Maxwell Aircraft Service, Inc. 5800 Crystal Airport Road
Crystal Airport
Minneapolis, MN 55429
USA
Butch Maxwell
www.maxwellprops.com
763-533-8611
marion@maxwellprops.com
Memphis Propeller Service, Inc. 11098 Willow Ridge Drive
Olive Branch, MS 38654
USA
Mark Mathews
www.memphispropeller.com
800-844-7767
662-895-5182
mark@memphispropeller.com
Mid-Florida Aircraft Propeller, Inc 4120 Roush Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803
USA
Geoffrey Gubbins
407-894-2412
midfl02@aol.com
ggubbins@aol.com
MT-Propeller USA, Inc. 1180 Airport Terminal Drive
Deland, FL 32724
USA
386-736-7762
peter.marshall@mt-propellerusa.com
alex@mt-propellerusa.com
juergen.zahner@mt-propellerusa.com
sarah.denton@mt-propellerusa.com
Northwest Propeller Service, Inc. 16607 103rd Avenue Ct. E
Pierce County Airport
Puyallup, WA 98374
USA
Martha Jacob
www.nwpropeller.com
253-770-7400
mjacob@nwpropeller.com
kshisler@nwpropeller.com
rjacob@nwpropeller.com
Palm Beach Aircraft Propeller, Inc. 2633 Lantana Road
Suite 23, Building 1501
Lantana, FL 33462
USA
Mike O’Neill
www.pbapi.com
800-965-7767
561-965-7767
mikeo@pbapi.com
larry@pbapi.com
Precision Propeller Service, Inc. 4777 Aeronca Street
Boise, ID 83705
USA
Brian Hofeld
www.precisionpropellerservice.com
208-344-5161
800-643-83791
sales@precisionpropellerservice.com
sales@pps-boi.com
ar@pps-boi.com
Propeller Centre P.O Box 30228
Wonderboompoort
Hangar S1
Pretoria, Gauteng 0033
South Africa
Dolf du Toit
www.propcentre.co.za
+27 82 852 8965
+27 82 567 1689
dolf@propcentre.co.za
aiden@propcentre.co.za
PropWorks Propeller Systems 15357 – 114 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 3S9
Canada
780 457-1910
mwagner@propworks.ca
mike.propworks@telus.net
propworks@telus.net
Propworks Propeller Systems, Inc. 525 Madison Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0L6
Canada
Mike Hudec
www.propworks.ca
204-837-4961
mhudec@propworks.ca
dschmidt@propworks.ca
R & D Propeller 2528 Hatfield Road
Pearland, TX 77581
USA
Jason Falzon
www.rdpropeller.com
281-485-4400
jfalzon@rdpropeller.com
Rocky Mountain Propellers, Inc. 2865 Airport Drive
Erie, CO 80516
USA
Dave Hampel
www.rockyprop.com
303-665-7905
d.hampel@rockyprop.com
Sensenich Propeller Service, Inc. 1245 Palmour Place, Suite A
Gainesville, GA 30501
USA
Dan Landis
www.sensenichpropellers.com
770-538-0444
800-791-7767
dlandisspsga@bellsouth.net
Sullivan Propeller Specialists 2156 American Avenue
Hayward, CA 45840
USA
Brian Sullivan
www.sullivanpropeller.com
510-782-0920
510-861-1365
sam@sullivanpropeller.com
brian@sullivanpropeller.com
Technic Aviation 1113 Boulevard Saint-Maurice
Manosque 04100
France
Olivier Marche
www.technicaviation.com
33-492-726648
technic.aviation@technicaviation.com o.marche@technicaviation.com
Tiffin Aire 1778 West State Route 224
Seneca County Airport
Tiffin, OH 44883
USA
Mike Baird
www.tiffinaire.com
800-553-7767
419-447-4263
taiprop@tiffinaire.com
propmaint@tiffinaire.com
newman@tiffinaire.com
Warner Propeller and Governor Company, LLC 5102 South Country Club Road
Tucson, AZ 85706
USA
Dennis Warner
www.warnerpropeller.com
520-294-5671
dwarner@warnerpropeller.com
brooke@warnerpropeller.com
West Coast Propellers U6 10 Whyalla Street
Willetton, Perth WA 6155
Australia
Stephen Ashley
www.westcoastprops.com.au
0417-945-367
08-9354-4113
westcoastprops@bigpond.com
Western Aircraft Propeller Service 1610 NW Perimeter Way
Troutdale, OR 97060
USA
Laurie Marshall
503-667-8865
wstairprop@aol.com
Yingling Aircraft, Inc. 2010 Airport Road
Wichita, KS 67209
USA
Bob Gallop
www.yinglingaviation.com
316-943-3246
bgallop@yinglingaviation.com
propshopmgr@yinglingaviation.com

Associate Member Roster 2015-16

 NAME ADDRESS CONTACTS
Aero Scan 2633 Lantana Road, Suite 23
Lantana, FL 33462
USA
Robert O’Neill
www.aeroscanm5.com
800-965-7767
oneillrj@pbapi.com
larry@pbapi.com
mikeo@pbapi.com
APSCO Air Parts & Supply Co. 12840 SW 84th Avenue Road
Miami, FL 33156
USA
Leon Stewart
305-235-5401
leonstewart@apscomiami.com
lstewart@apscomiami.com
Aviall 2750 Regent Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75261
USA
Sean Vestal and Noreen Halvorsen
www.aviall.com
972-586-1544
svestal@aviall.com
nhalvorsen@aviall.com
Diagnostics Solutions International 2582 East Philadelphia Street Unit C
Ontario, CA 91761
USA
877-530-6418
chadwick@dsi-hums.com
repairs@dsi-hums.com
services@dsi-hums.com
brian.hatcher@dsi-hums.com
Falcon Insurance PO Box 92409
Austin, TX 78709
USA
Donn Gauger
www.falconinsurance.com
512-891-8473
dgauger@falconinsurance.com
Hartzell Propeller One Propeller Place
Piqua, OH 45356
USA
937-778-4200
937-778-4393
techsupport@hartzellprop.com
mmayhill@hartzellprop.com
Hoffmann Propeller
GmbH & Co. KG
Kupferlingstr.9
Rosenheim D-83022
Germany
Andrea Huber
www.hoffmann-prop.com
49.8031.1878.351
info@hoffmann-prop.com
andrea@hoffman-prop.com
J-Pac NW 1365 S. Parkstone Ct.
Bellingham, WA 98229
USA
Gary Jordan
360-201-3490
garyj@openaccess.org
McCauley Propeller Systems Wichita Kansas Facility
10511 East Central
Wichita, KS 67206
USA
Scott Howell and Bilel Labidi
316-676-7848
showell@txtav.com
blabidi@txtav.com
www.mccauley.textron.com
MT Propeller, Germany Flugplatzstrasse 1
Atting 94348
Germany
Wolfgang Sell
www.mt-propeller.com
+49-(0)9429-9409-0
wolfgang.sell@mt-propeller.com
martin.albrecht@mt-propeller.com
eric.greindl@mt-propeller.com
sales@mt-propeller.com
Opti-Blast 4032-B North Jackson
Jacksonville, TX 75766
USA
www.optiblast.comn
903-589-0452
909-868-8203
choward@optiblast.com
Propeller Parts Market 2954 Curtis King Boulevard
Ft. Pierce, FL 34946
USA
Chris Grothe
Doug Garner
www.propellerpartsmarket.com
772-464-0088
sales@propellerpartsmarket.com
Reliance Aviation Propeller Machine Shop PO Box 977
Bella Vista, CA 96008
USA
Rob de Bree
530-549-5746
robreliance@aol.com
UTC Aerospace 1555 Corporate Woods Parkway
Uniontown, OH 44685
USA
Ken Heath
www.utcaerospacesystems.com
330-374-2543
ken.heath@utas.utc.com
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search